Live at the Roma
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Bert Joris & Tutu Puoane — Live at the Roma
  1. Between Us (E.Pierreux/ T.Puoane)
  2. Mpho’s Song (E.Pierreux/N.Muyanga & T.Puoane)
  3. Dreaming On and On (N.Thys/ T.Puoane)
  4. Time’s On Our Side (B.Joris/ S.Scragg)
  5. Late September (B.Jorsi/ Piet)
  6. At Least Not Alone (B.Joris)
  7. Signs & Symphony (B.Joris)

Info: Live At De Roma is available on iTunes worldwide. This project ws made possible by the formidable master Bert Joris. With his working relationship with The Royal Flemish Philharmonic Orchestra, a dream came true for me. Maestro Martyn Brabbins conducted the orchestra. Bert Joris- trumpet & all orchestral arrangements. Ewout Pierreux – piano. Nic Thys – bass. Martij Vink- drums.